Error!

Contact

Club Coordinators

Abhinav Prateek

354, Hall 3

praabhi@iitk.ac.in

9616242117

Chirag Sangani

261, Hall 2

chirags@iitk.ac.in

9984792095

Sumeet Kumar

266, Hall 2

ksumeet@iitk.ac.in

9616096545

Club Secretaries

Amit Barjatya

H-204, Hall 9

amitbarj@iitk.ac.in

9795618318

Anuja Ranjan

B-203, GH-1

anuja@iitk.ac.in

9307014777

Anupam Kumar

378, Hall 3

anupamk@iitk.ac.in

9598748877

Avinash Koyya

105, Hall 2

avinashk@iitk.ac.in

9559772665

Ganesh Pitchiah

336, Hall 3

ganeshp@iitk.ac.in

9559753551

Gaurav Chauda

108, Hall 3

chauda@iitk.ac.in

9044988994

Manu Agarwal

337, Hall 3

manuagr@iitk.ac.in

9956046200

Mayank Dang

A-313, Hall 5

mayankd@iitk.ac.in

9473861932

Md. Shadab Alam

H-203, Hall 9

msalam@iitk.ac.in

9532095037

Neeraj Kulkarni

103, Hall 2

neerajk@iitk.ac.in

9598346939

Pallavi Kumari

D-314, GH-1

kpallavi@iitk.ac.in

9559754557

Pragyanandesh Tripathi

335, Hall 3

pragya@iitk.ac.in

9559754562

Rajat Arora

I-302, Hall 5

sairajat@iitk.ac.in

9559772853

Rishabh Maheshwari

275, Hall 2

rishabh@iitk.ac.in

99807451242

Vaibhav Singhal

A-312, Hall 5

vaibhavs@iitk.ac.in

9532094811

Vempati Anurag Sai

106, Hall 2

vanurag@iitk.ac.in

9559753789

Previous years' coordinators:

  • 2009-10: Ankit Gupta, Anubhav Singla, Siddharth Garg

  • 2008-09: Arpit Mathur, Geetak Gupta, Paritosh Karnatak

  • 2007-08: Kshitij Deo, Saurabh Upadhyay, Subhonmesh Bose

  • 2006-07: Ashish Dembla

  • 2005-06: Arun Jain, Harsh Singh

  • 2004-05: Vibhor Jain, Akram

  • 2003-04: Rituraj Singh

In case of any issues, contact us at eclub.iitk@gmail.com.